HWDC Holiday Schedule

The Harford Waste Disposal Center, Tollgate Yard trim drop-off facility, and the administrative office will be closed on the following holidays:

Holiday

Date

HWDC

Tollgate Drop-off

 New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021

Closed Closed
 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021

Closed Closed
 Presidents Day Monday, February 15, 2021

Closed Closed
 Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021

Closed Closed
 Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021

Closed Closed
 Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021

Closed Closed
 Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021

Closed Closed
 Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25, 2021
Friday, November 26, 2021

Closed Closed
 Christmas Friday, December 24, 2021 &
Saturday, December 25, 2021

Closed Closed
 New Year's Day Friday, December 31, 2021 &
Saturday, January 1, 2021

Closed Closed